Valerie Estelle Frankel – Sherlock: Every Canon Reference You May Have Missed in BBC’s Series 1-3 | Review

This book is simply amazing!

Everything happening in the amazing TV show Sherlock is analyzed to the smallest details.
I must admit I was expecting far less than I got, so I am very, very impressed with this book!

If you like the show Sherlock, you simply must read this book. It will enhance your reading experience greatly!

I must add, the writer, Valerie Estelle Frankel herself sent me this book for review.

 

2058841881hj96zvknl

About La Valentinois

Goddess. Reader. Writer. Poet. Gemini. Hedonist. La Valentinois.
This entry was posted in Book Review and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

What is your opinion?

