Booktube-a-thon | 24th – 30th July 2017

This year I decided to join the booktube-a-thon. It starts when the clock hits midnight on the 24th of July and last for a full week. It ends on the 30th of July.

booktubeathon

The 2017 Reading Challenges:

  1. Read a book with a person on the cover.
  2. Read a hyped book.
  3. Finish a book in one day.
  4. Read about a character that is very different from you.
  5. Finish a book completely outdoors.
  6. Read a book you bought because of the cover.
  7. Read seven books.

My TBR:

c9ocwlnwsamdsre

  1. Emily Bronte – Wuthering Heights
  2. Mary Kubica – The Good Girl
  3. Paulo Coelho – The Alchemist
  4. George Orwell – Animal Farm
  5. Virginia Woolfe – To the Lighthouse
  6. Christopher Paolini – Eragon (The Inheritance Cycle, #1)
  7. Agatha Christie – At Bertram’s Hotel

I will be posting a review on every one of the books I finish during the booktube-a-thon. Also, I may change some of the books I read and also I may add some books to my TBR. You can track my progress on my Goodreads and feel free to add me there.

Good luck to everyone attempting the booktube-a-thon!

About La Valentinois

Goddess. Reader. Writer. Poet. Gemini. Hedonist. La Valentinois.
This entry was posted in Update. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Booktube-a-thon | 24th – 30th July 2017

  1. good luck and a lot of fun! i really wanted to participate too, but i need to be social, so i won’t have time 😂🙈

    Liked by 1 person

What is your opinion?

