Changes | A Way To Participate!

Hello to everyone reading,

this blog has existed for a year and a half already. Time really moves fast. And since the beginning I have reviewed many, many books here. But even though there are many of you read ing my reviews we do not have any other connection nor do we communicate in any way. No one ever comments anything. Now when I think about it, that is not what I imagined when I was planning out this blog.

Now I have a question for you. Would you like to keep our relationship the same and only read my reviews or would you like me to get more personal (and in what way)?

About La Valentinois

Goddess. Reader. Writer. Poet. Gemini. Hedonist. La Valentinois.
This entry was posted in Announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

What is your opinion?

